Visit Us Today 

Technical demolition services||||

Thank you for visiting the online home of Stafford Systems, Inc. in Manassas Park and Orange, VA. We look forward to offering you exceptional construction services including carpentry, demolition and metal framing. Call us to set up an appointment. If you have any questions or concerns about our services, please get in touch with us through the form below. Someone from our staff will contact you promptly with more information.

Your Questions Answered

Name: *
Phone: *
Email: *
Questions:

Email Us

Chris Godfrey, Operations Manager
chris.godfrey@staffordsystemsinc.net

Howard Berger, Principal
howard.berger@staffordsystemsinc.net

Eric Berger, Vice President/Comptroller
eric.berger@staffordsystemsinc.net

Dale Ryder, Flooring Division
dale.ryder@staffordsystemsinc.net

Steve Strakal, Project Manager
steve.strakel@staffordsystemsinc.net

Scott Griffiths, Project Manager
scott.griffiths@staffordsystemsinc.net

Daniel Ryder, Estimator/Project Manager
daniel.ryder@staffordsystemsinc.net
Steve Kurtz, Estimator/Project Manager steve.kurtz@staffordsystemsinc.net

Steve Guinter, Estimator/Project Manager
steve.guinter@staffordsystemsinc.net

Paul Gibbons, Estimator/Project Manager
paul.gibbons@staffordsystemsinc.net

David Peacock, Estimator/Project Manager
david.peacock@staffordsystemsinc.net

Elaine Armentrout, Accounting
elaine.armentrut@staffordsystemsinc.net

Eddie Freeman, Carpentry Division
eddie.freeman@staffordsystemsinc.net

Frank Dennis, Carpentry Division
frank.dennis@staffordsystemsinc.net

Steve Ditmars, Estimator/Project Manager
steve.ditmars@staffordsystemsinc.net
 

 

Contact Information

Stafford Systems, Inc.
9107 Industry Drive, Unit O
Manassas Park, VA 20111

Phone: 703-361-0605
Fax: 703-361-0820

Our 2nd Location

121 N. Madison Rd.
Orange, VA 22960

Phone: 540-672-4600
Fax:
540-672-4607

Email