Visit Us Today

Technical demolition services||||

Thank you for visiting the online home of Stafford Systems, Inc. in Manassas Park and Orange, VA. We look forward to offering you exceptional construction services including carpentry, flooring, demolition and metal framing. Call us to set up an appointment. If you have any questions or concerns about our services, please get in touch with us through the form below. Someone from our staff will contact you promptly with more information.

Your Questions Answered

Name: *
Phone: *
Email: *
Questions:

Email Us

Howard Berger, President
howard.berger@staffordsystemsinc.net

Eric Berger, Vice President/Comptroller
eric.berger@staffordsystemsinc.net

Chris Godfrey, General Manager
chris.godfrey@staffordsystemsinc.net

Dale Ryder, Flooring Manager/Estimator
dale.ryder@staffordsystemsinc.net

Steve Strakal, Project Manager/Estimator
steve.strakal@staffordsystemsinc.net

Gary Burrell, Project Manager/Estimator
gary.burrell@staffordsystemsinc.net

Greg Faith, Project Manager/Estimator – Flooring
greg.faith@staffordsystemsinc.net

Dana Milton, Flooring Project Coordinator/Estimator
dana.milton@staffordsystemsinc.net

Lauren Tusing, Flooring Project Manager/Estimator
lauren.tusing@staffordsystemsinc.net

SteveKurtz, Project Manager/Estimator
steve.kurtz@staffordsystemsinc.net

Steve Guinter, Project Manager/Estimator
steve.guinter@staffordsystemsinc.net

Paul Gibbons, Project Manager/Estimator
paul.gibbons@staffordsystemsinc.net

Elaine Armentrout, Accounting
Elaine.armentrout@staffordsystemsinc.net

Eddie Freeman, Field Project Manager
eddie.freeman@staffordsystemsinc.net

Frank Dennis, Field Project Manager
frank.dennis@staffordsystemsinc.net

Robin Dennis, Administrative Assistant
robin.dennis@staffordsystemsinc.net

Kiko Lara, Field Project Manager
kiko.lara@staffordsystemsinc.net

Sylvia Bowman, Flooring Project Manager/Estimator
Sylvia.bowman@staffordsystemsinc.net

Bruce Busman, Estimator
Bruce.busman@staffordsystemsinc.net


 

Contact Information

Stafford Systems, Inc.
9107 Industry Drive, Unit O
Manassas Park, VA 20111

Phone: 703-361-0605
Fax: 703-361-0820

Our 2nd Location

121 N. Madison Rd.
Orange, VA 22960

Phone: 540-672-4600
Fax:
540-672-4607

Email